Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Tibetan buddhist prayer flag

Be the first to review this product

Quick Overview

This flag is believed to bring positive energy that helps to protect you and keep you safe through each ride. Flag is made of - The colors of Tibetan prayer flags are significant because they symbolize each of the five elements. Blue stands for the ether, or wind element. The white flag symbolizes air, and the red flag stands for fire. The green and yellow flags symbolize water and earth, respectively. The five colors of Tibetan prayer flags represent the five directions, (North, south, east west, and center). The five prayer flags also represent the five meditation Buddhas, and the five wisdoms.

Primary material: Cloth

Availability: In stock